Technological solutions for payment systems, crypto exchanges, exchangers, banks

A package of technologies and services that allows you to launch a FinTech project from 30 days! (Payment services for Electronic Money Institution/Currency Brokers and Crypto/ Crypto Exchanges and P2P services)

What is Fintech?

The 21st century can be called the century of innovation. Everyone understands how far technology has come, and most importantly - how fast! The financial sector could not ignore progress, so you can find a huge number of solutions on the market that simplify working with the money supply. It doesn't matter whether it's electronic money, cash or cryptocurrency. Every entrepreneur wants to provide the greatest convenience of calculations in combination with high security indicators.

The set of innovations in the field of financial services is called "fintech" for short. This concept covers everything from developments in the field of artificial intelligence to biometrics. Due to the importance of ensuring the availability of any means of payment, the high risk of fraud and extreme relevance, this sector is rapidly developing and improving, making the life of buyers better.

Development of fintech solutions

The development of fintech solutions is one of the priority areas of development in the policy of successful states. Market competition pushes private companies to develop in this direction better than any external regulator. So, thanks to active research in this sector, as well as the emergence of interesting IT solutions, cash has practically disappeared from use. People just don't need them.

In just a few decades, trade and production have changed beyond recognition. Now we all know how to use Face ID to log into personal wallets, book rooms on the other side of the Earth in a couple of clicks, and some even buy cars for cryptocurrency. Priority segments for further development of fintech are:

  • ensuring security
  • development of neural networks and artificial intelligence
  • working with biometrics
  • cost reduction in finance

Our advantages

We offer the best products in the fintech segment in almost all relevant areas. You can purchase a turnkey crypto exchange or offer users a completely new crypto wallet for storing cryptographic assets. From EMME/PI to a fully developed payment system tailored to your needs.

We offer solutions according to the PCI DSS standard, and also work in the field of P2P cryptocurrency exchange. Extensive experience and the absence of dissatisfied customers makes SimplyLab one of the best partners in the field of financial technologies. By placing an order with us, you provide yourself with the best possible solution when working with finances.

1. Are there free consultations?

If you have not yet decided on the choice of a product in the financial technology industry, our experts will help you make the most optimal decision. We will analyze your business and help you to implement priority development strategies in the digital world wisely. We will also develop an e-commerce product for you that will help increase your profit.

2. Cost and terms of development

We offer ready-made solutions for your business task. This, in turn, helps to reduce time costs. The cost depends on the functionality. Our team is ready to offer the introduction of modern technologies and web developments of the fintech industry into a startup or an existing project on favorable terms for you.

3. What is necessary to get started?

If you have decided on a choice, then for effective work on your project at the initial stage we need:

  • Get a technical assignment from you.
  • To agree on the budget and deadlines for the implementation of this project.
  • To agree on a set of technologies on the basis of which we will develop a website or application.

Contact us,
We are always open to dialogue and these are not just words!

Fill out the form or contact us in other convenient ways!

Support by E-Mail:
intro@cryptodomain.online
H-w telegram support:
@simplyLabot

OUR SOLUTIONS

1

Cryptocurrency Exchange

Ready-made Crypto Exchange Platform

More...
2

Payment system

Ready-made solution for payment systems

More...
3

Cryptocurrency exchanger

Virtual currency exchange

More...
4

P2P cryptocurrency exchanger

P2P currency exchange services

More...
5

Payment merchant

Organization of payments for PSP EMI

More...
6

PCIDSS audit

Conducting a PCIDSS audit

More...

IMPLEMENTED PROJECTS

  • All
  • Crypto Projects
  • Payment projects
  • Creatives
case

Wallex Pay

PCI DSS payment system.

Download the presentation
case

SimplyEx.io

P2P cryptocurrency exchange service.

Download the presentation
case

OutCoin.best

Cryptocurrency Exchange and Terminal.

Download the presentation
case

Simply Keeper

Payment wallet for a payment institution.

Download the presentation
case

Merchant

Organization of payments according to the PCI DSS standard.

Download the presentation
case

News4you.space

News aggregator.

Go to the website

OUR CLIENTS

KEEP CONNECT

Fintech Решения для Платежных систем и Криптокомпаний

Пакет технологий и услуг, позволяющий запустить FinTech проект от 30 дней! (Платежные сервисы для Electronic Money Institution/Брокеры Валют и Крипто/ Криптобиржи и P2P-cервисы)

Что такое финтех?

21 век можно назвать веком инноваций. Каждый человек понимает, насколько далеко шагнули технологии, а главное - как быстро! Финансовый сектор прогресс не мог обойти стороной, поэтому на рынке вы можете найти огромное количество решений, упрощающих работу с денежными массами. Неважно, будь то электронные деньги, наличные или криптовалюта. Каждый предприниматель желает обеспечить наибольшее удобство расчетов в сочетании с высокими показателями безопасности.

Совокупность инноваций в области предоставления финансовых услуг называется сокращенно «финтех». Это понятие охватывает всё: начиная от разработок в области искусственного интеллекта и заканчивая биометрией. Из-за важности обеспечения доступности использования любых средств расчета, высокого риска мошенничества и крайней актуальности данный сектор стремительно развивается и совершенствуется, делая жизнь покупателей лучше.

Разработка финтех (fintech) решений

Разработка финтех решений является одной из приоритетных областей развития в политике преуспевающих государств. Рыночная конкуренция лучше любого внешнего регулятора подталкивает частные компании развиваться в этом направлении. Так, благодаря активным исследованиям в этом секторе, а также появлению интересных IT-решений, практически исчезли из пользования наличные деньги. Людям они просто ненужны.

Буквально за несколько десятилетий торговля и производство изменились до неузнаваемости. Теперь мы все умеем пользоваться Face ID для входа в личные кошельки, в пару кликов бронируем номера на другом конце Земли, а некоторые даже покупают автомобили за криптовалюту. Приоритетными сегментами дальнейшего развития финтех являются:

  • обеспечение безопасности
  • развитие нейросетей и искусственного интеллекта
  • работа с биометрией
  • снижение издержек в сфере финансов

Наши преимущества

Мы предлагаем лучшую продукцию в финтех-сегменте практически по всем актуальным направлениям. Вы можете приобрести криптобиржу под ключ или же предложить пользователям совершенно новый криптокошелек для хранения криптографических активов. От EMI/PI до полностью разработанной с учетом ваших нужд платёжной системы.

Мы предлагаем решения по стандарту PCI DSS, а также работаем в области P2P-обмена криптовалют. Большой опыт и отсутствие недовольных клиентов делает Simply Lab одними из лучших партнеров в области финансовых технологий. Делая заказ у нас, вы обеспечиваете себя лучшим из возможных решений при работе с финансами.

ГОТОВЫЕ РЕШЕНИЯ

Мерчант

Готовые решения для запуска своего эквайринга

Подробнее

Крипто-брокер под ключ

Готовое решение для запуска крипто-брокера

Подробнее

Обменник криптовалют

Готовое решение для автоматического обмена валют

Подробнее

Решения EMI/PI

Решения для electronic money institution

Подробнее

Платежная система

Платежная система по стандарту PCIDSS

Подробнее

Forex broker под ключ

Запуск Forex брокера за 15 дней

Подробнее

РАБОЧИЙ ПРОЦЕСС

01

Изучение задачи

Изучение полного технического задания и постановка задачи 

02

Согласование стека технологий

Согласование стека технологий и дизайна проекта

03

Тестирование работы

Получение результата в виде готового продукта

ГОТОВЫЕ ПРОЕКТЫ

  • Все
  • Криптопроекты
  • Платежные проекты
  • Креативы
case

Wallex Pay

Платежная система по стандарту PCI DSS.

Скачать презентацию
case

SimplyEx.io

P2P сервис обмена криптовалют.

Скачать презентацию
case

OutCoin.best

Биржа и терминал криптовалют.

Скачать презентацию
case

Simply Keeper

Платежный кошелек для платежной институции.

Скачать презентацию
case

Merchant

Организация платежей по стандарту PCI DSS.

Скачать презентацию
case

News4you.space

Новостной агрегатор.

Перейти на сайт

НАША КОМАНДА

testimonial
testimonial
testimonial
testimonial
testimonial
testimonial
testimonial

ОСТАВАЙТЕСЬ НА СВЯЗИ