Crypto Wallet

Technological Solutions for launching your wallet

What is a crypto wallet?

A person who is just getting acquainted with the world of crypto assets should first of all think about how to store the selected coins. This universal knowledge will help to save the deposit and the available profit, regardless of what actions you have performed in the market. And only then proceed to the study of narrower topics.

You can store cryptocurrency both on the exchange's accounts and in personal cryptocurrency wallets.

The exchange is convenient, but not the best option. The number of pairs here is limited, the reliability is not so high. Therefore, most investors choose to store currency in reliable wallets.

They can be divided into:

  • Hardware
  • Desktop/mobile
  • Paper

Also, depending on the nature of the work, you can divide wallets into hot and cold.

Types of wallets

The most reliable (and therefore quite expensive) is considered to be a hardware crypto wallet. It is a small device resembling a standard USB flash drive, which has one function - storing cryptocurrency. They are independently connected by the user to the computer. Thus, there is access to crypto assets. These are quite expensive devices that cost over $500. Usually they are bought by large players who understand the specifics of the market.

Desktop/mobile. The most popular option. They are software that performs the role of a wallet. Here you can see the exchange rate, whether you have it, as well as other useful functions. The same can be said about the mobile versions of wallets. With this method of storage, it is important to protect your assets well. Verification, connection of the authenticator will not be superfluous.

A paper wallet is a special QR code that is printed on sheets of paper. By pointing the camera at him, the investor gets access to his assets. It belongs to one of the safest storage methods with quite understandable disadvantages.

Cold wallets are wallets that do not connect to the World Wide Web. Due to the lack of internet access, they are very reliable. Hot ones, on the contrary, can be connected.

How to create a cryptocurrency wallet for different currencies

Now some may be surprised by the fact that, it turns out, there are wallets designed to store only one cryptocurrency. Although some 5-6 years ago, every crypto enthusiast knew about it. Bitcoin had its own wallets, and ether had its own. They are called Single Wallet and do not have such a spread these days as multicurrency. For most users, the latter are very convenient and therefore popular. You can create such a wallet yourself by writing a script or buy a ready-made solution.

A ready-made solution for launching a crypto wallet

A ready-made solution for a crypto wallet has a number of advantages. For example, you don't need to thoroughly understand the technology itself, you just need to know the interface well. For financial institutions and various crypto companies, the availability of their own service guarantees high reliability and the opportunity to take a completely new look at the procedure for working with crypto assets. After all, it is of paramount importance for the user that the security level is as high as possible and his assets remain intact. You can purchase such a solution from us.

Contact us,
We are always open to dialogue and these are not just words!

Fill out the form or contact us in other convenient ways!

Support by E-Mail:
intro@cryptodomain.online
H-w telegram support:
@rechuk

WORKING PROCESS

01

Studying the problem

Study of the full terms of reference and problem statement

02

Technology stack reconciliation

Coordination of the technology stack and project design

03

Testing the work

Getting the result in the form of a finished product

IMPLEMENTED PROJECTS

  • All
  • Crypto Projects
  • Payment projects
  • Creatives
case

Wallex Pay

PCI DSS payment system.

Download the presentation
case

SimplyEx.io

P2P cryptocurrency exchange service.

Download the presentation
case

OutCoin.best

Cryptocurrency Exchange and Terminal.

Download the presentation
case

Simply Keeper

Payment wallet for a payment institution.

Download the presentation
case

Merchant

Organization of payments according to the PCI DSS standard.

Download the presentation
case

News4you.space

News aggregator.

Go to the website

OUR CLIENTS

KEEP CONNECT

  • Support is available in our Telegram Bot @rechuk

Криптокошелек

Пакет технологий и услуг, позволяющий запустить FinTech проект от 30 дней! (Платежные сервисы для Electronic Money Institution/Брокеры Валют и Крипто/ Криптобиржи и P2P-cервисы)

Что такое криптокошелек?

Человеку, который только знакомится с миром криптоактивов, в первую очередь стоит задуматься над тем, как хранить выбранные монеты. Это универсальное знание поможет сохранить депозит и имеющуюся прибыль независимо от того, какие действия вы совершали на рынке. А уже потом переходить к изучению более узких тем.

Хранить криптовалюту можно как на счетах биржи, так и в личных криптовалютных кошельках.

Биржа является удобным, но не самым лучшим вариантом. Количество пар здесь ограничено, надежность не столь высока. Поэтому большинство инвесторов выбирает хранение валюты в надежных кошельках.

Их можно разделить на:

  • Аппаратный
  • Десктопный/мобильный
  • Бумажный

Также, в зависимости от характера работы, можно разделить кошельки на горячие и холодные.

Типы кошельков

Самым надежным (и от того довольно дорогим) считается аппаратный криптокошелёк. Он представляет собой небольшое устройство, напоминающее стандартную USB-флешку, имеющее одну функцию - хранение криптовалюты. Они самостоятельно подсоединяются пользователем к компьютеру. Таким образом, появляется доступ к криптоактивам. Это довольно дорогие устройства, которые стоят свыше 500$. Обычно их покупают крупные игроки, понимающие специфику рынка.

Десктопный/мобильный. Самый популярный вариант. Представляют собой ПО, выполняющее роль кошелька. Здесь вы можете видеть курс валюты, наличие её у вас, а также иные полезные функции. Тоже самое можно сказать и про мобильные версии кошельков. При таком способе хранения важно хорошо защитить свои активы. Верификация, подключение аутентификатора не будут лишними.

Бумажный кошелек представляет собой особый QR-код, который печатается на листах бумаги. При наведении камеры на на него, инвестор получает доступ к своим активам. Относится к одним из самых безопасных способов хранения с вполне понятными минусами.

Холодными кошельками называют такие кошельки, которые не подключаются к всемирной паутине. Из-за отсутствия доступа к интернету, они являются очень надежными. Горячие, напротив, могут подключаться.

Как создать криптовалютный кошелек для разных валют

Сейчас уже некоторых можно удивить тем фактом, что, оказывается, есть кошельки, предназначенные для хранения всего лишь одной криптовалюты. Хотя каких-то 5-6 лет назад об этом знал каждый криптоэнтузиаст. Для биткоина были свои кошельки, а для эфира - свои. Они называются Single Wallet и не имеют в наши дни такого распротсранения, как мультивалютные. Для большинства пользователей последние очень удобны и поэтому популярны. Создать такой кошелек можно самостоятельно написав скрипт или же купить готовое решение.

Готовое решение для запуска криптокошелька

Готовое решение для криптокошелька обладает целым рядом преимуществ. Например, вам ненужно досконально разбираться в самой технологии, достаточно лишь хорошо знать интерфейс. Для финансовых институтов и различных криптокомпаний наличие собственного сервиса гарантирует высокую надежность и возможность совершенно по-новому взглянуть на порядок работы с криптоактивами. Ведь для пользователя первостепенно важно, чтобы уровень безопасности был максимально высок и его активы оставались в целости и сохранности. Приобрести такое решение вы можете у нас.

РАБОЧИЙ ПРОЦЕСС

01

Изучение задачи

Изучение полного технического задания и постановка задачи 

02

Согласование стека технологий

Согласование стека технологий и дизайна проекта

03

Тестирование работы

Получение результата в виде готового продукта

ГОТОВЫЕ ПРОЕКТЫ

  • All
  • Криптопроекты
  • Платежные проекты
  • Креативы
case

Wallex Pay

Платежная система по стандарту PCI DSS.

Скачать презентацию
case

SimplyEx.io

P2P сервис обмена криптовалют.

Скачать презентацию
case

OutCoin.best

Биржа и терминал криптовалют.

Скачать презентацию
case

Simply Keeper

Платежный кошелек для платежной институции.

Скачать презентацию
case

Merchant

Организация платежей по стандарту PCI DSS.

Скачать презентацию
case

News4you.space

Новостной агрегатор.

Перейти на сайт

НАША КОМАНДА

testimonial
testimonial
testimonial
testimonial
testimonial
testimonial
testimonial

ОСТАВАЙТЕСЬ НА СВЯЗИ