Payment system

Technological solutions for launching your payment system

Development of an electronic payment system

Before creating a payment system, you need to provide a lot of things. But the most important thing will be to decide what will come to the fore in your order of calculations. We believe that a good payment system should first of all be a symbiosis of comfort and security. Speaking in more detail, the client should not even think about what problems the seller has on the other side of the monitor. Regardless of what technical problems exist, a person should be able to pay for the goods. Processing should be built in such a way that there are no problems with processing a huge number of simultaneous requests, and it is possible to launch a payment without delay. The interface should be designed so that even a person who pays for something on the Internet for the first time does not get confused.

Stages of creation

If you decide to create your own payment system, then you should start with the correct positioning of your product on the market. Large corporations have been offering good solutions for a long time, but if you can understand the pain of their audience, then the probability of success of such a case will increase many times.

Next, you need to choose the right developer. Those who are somehow connected with electronic money understand how many difficulties there are. From working with banks to the order of account verification, from UI/UX design to ways to combat fraud - there should be experience in all this. Well, or you yourself must have an extensive knowledge base.

When developing such software, integration with financial agents will be the next important component. Either you or your employees should be able to work with such contractors.

Before launching, everything needs to be thoroughly tested, especially with regard to security. It is the cornerstone of any payment system, electronic wallet, etc.

Ready-made solutions from Cryptodomain

As you know, having your own crypto wallet or payment system creates huge opportunities for scaling your business. In addition, it is very convenient to work with software that has been made taking into account your wishes and needs of the workflow. Therefore, Crypto domain offers ready-made solutions for everyone who wants to independently regulate the order of payment for goods by electronic means. Buyers will be guaranteed the proper level of security and ease of use. Also, thanks to our developments, you will be able to save significantly, because writing a payment system from scratch is a long, very complex and expensive process. Our offer is beneficial to both sellers and buyers, because the products have passed numerous tests and have a friendly interface for the user.

The best online payment industry solutions for

  1. Payment institutions
  2. Issuers of electronic money
  3. Banks

Our platform allows you to integrate your functionality by enabling or disabling plugins and their settings. If necessary, you can make changes to the code without stopping the system through the administrator interface. SimplyPay functionality will satisfy most of the requirements of the system owner.

Delivery of "SimplyPay"

  1. Delivery of "SimplyPay SaaS" is a lease of the SimplyPay payment system, a delivery option in which our company will install and configure SimplyPay for you on its equipment, and provide you with access as an administrator, and you will be able to manage SimplyPay yourself.
  2. The "SimplyPay +" package is transmitted to the customer over the Internet. The customer himself ensures the installation of the system according to the instructions provided. In case of difficulties in setting up the SimplyPay system independently, our company's specialists will configure the system remotely.
  3. The SimplyPay Full package is a set of payment system infrastructure systems supplied as virtual machine images for the VMware virtualization system. All infrastructure systems are pre-configured to work together. The SimplyPay payment system is built into this infrastructure, configured according to the selected model and ready to work. It will take only a few days to run the system on the customer's servers.

The form of acquisition of the SimplyPay payment system is purchase.

Our company can remotely configure the system. We will give instructions for preliminary actions on the customer's side to get remote access to the servers. All information system settings prepared by SimplyPay meet the requirements of the card industry security standard – PCI DSS. After configuring the system, it will be scanned for hacking to confirm that it is ready to launch it into operating mode.

Our system includes

Many types of payments
Mobile banking
E-commerce
Cards, POS terminals, Web POS
Access details
Access levels – configurable groups
Message system
Design and convenience
Administration

Contact us,
We are always open to dialogue and these are not just words!

Fill out the form or contact us in other convenient ways!

Support by E-Mail:
intro@cryptodomain.online
H-w telegram support:
@rechuk

WORKING PROCESS

01

Studying the problem

Study of the full terms of reference and problem statement

02

Technology stack reconciliation

Coordination of the technology stack and project design

03

Testing the work

Getting the result in the form of a finished product

IMPLEMENTED PROJECTS

  • All
  • Crypto Projects
  • Payment projects
  • Creatives
case

Wallex Pay

PCI DSS payment system.

Download the presentation
case

SimplyEx.io

P2P cryptocurrency exchange service.

Download the presentation
case

OutCoin.best

Cryptocurrency Exchange and Terminal.

Download the presentation
case

Simply Keeper

Payment wallet for a payment institution.

Download the presentation
case

Merchant

Organization of payments according to the PCI DSS standard.

Download the presentation
case

News4you.space

News aggregator.

Go to the website

OUR CLIENTS

KEEP CONNECT

  • Support is available in our Telegram Bot @rechuk

Платежная система

Технологические Решения для запуска своей платежной системы

Разработка электронной платежной системы

Перед созданием платежной системы нужно предусмотреть множество вещей. Но самым важным будет принять решение, что в вашем порядке расчетов будет выходить на первый план. Мы полагаем, что хорошая платежная система должна в первую очередь быть симбиозом комфорта и безопасности. Если говорить более подробно, что клиент не должен вообще задумываться, какие проблемы есть у продавца по ту сторону монитора. Независимо от того, какие имеются технические проблемы, человек должен иметь возможность оплатить товар. Процессинг должен быть выстроен таким образом, чтобы не было проблем с обработкой огромного количества одновременных запросов, а запустить платеж можно было без задержек. Интерфейс должен быть разработан такой, чтобы даже человек, который впервые оплачивает что-либо в Интернете, не растерялся.

Этапы создания

Если вы решили создать свою платежную систему, то стоит начать с правильного позиционирования своего продукта на рынке. Крупные корпорации уже давно предлагают неплохие решения, но если вы сможете понять боли их аудитории, то вероятность успеха такого дела возрастёт во много раз.

Далее, нужно выбрать подходящего разработчика. Те, кто так или иначе связаны с электронными деньгами, понимают сколько здесь трудностей. Об работы с банками до порядка верификации аккаунтов, от UI/UX дизайна до способов борьбы с мошенничеством - во всем этом должен быть опыт. Ну или же вы сами должны обладать обширной базой знаний.

При разработке подобного ПО интеграция с финансовыми агентами будет следующей важной составляющей. Либо вы, либо ваши сотрудники должны уметь работать с такими контрагентами.

Перед запуском все нужно хорошенько протестировать, особенно это касается безопасности. Она - краеугольный камень любой платежной системы, электронного кошелька и т.п.

Готовые решения от Cryptodomain

Как вы знаете, наличие своего криптокошелька или платежной системе создаёт огромные возможности для масштабирования своего бизнеса. Помимо этого, очень удобно работать с программным обеспечением, которое было сделано с учетом ваших пожеланий и нужд рабочего процесса. Поэтому Cryptodomain предлагает готовые решения для всех желающих самостоятельно регулировать порядок оплаты товаров электронными средствами. Покупателям будет гарантирован должный уровень безопасности и удобства использования. Также, благодаря нашим разработкам вы существенно сможете сэкономить, ведь написать платежную систему с нуля - процесс долгий, очень сложный и дорогой. Наше предложение выгодно как продавцам, так и покупателям, ведь продукция прошла многочисленные испытания и обладает приветливым для пользователя интерфейсом.

Наилучшие решения индустрии онлайн платежей для

  1. Платежных учреждений
  2. Эмитентов электронных денег
  3. Банков

Наша платформа позволяет инетгрировать свою функциональность, включая или выключая плагины и их настройки. При необходимости можно внести изменения в код не останавливая систему через интерфейс администратора. Функциональность SimplyPay удовлетворит большинство требований владельца систем.

Поставка «SimplyPay»

  1. Поставка «SimplyPay SaaS» — аренда платёжной системы SimplyPay, вариант поставки, при котором наша компания для Вас устанавит и настроит SimplyPay на своём оборудовании, и предоставит Вам доступ в роли администратора , и Вы сможете управлять SimplyPay самостоятельно.
  2. Пакет «SimplyPay +» передаётся заказчику по Интернету. Заказчик сам обеспечивает установку системы по предоставленным инструкциям. В случае затруднений в самостоятельной настройке системы SimplyPay, специалисты нашей компании произведут настройку системы удалённо.
  3. Пакет «SimplyPay Full» – это набор систем инфраструктуры платёжной системы, поставляемый в виде образов виртуальных машин для системы виртуализации VMware™. Все системы инфраструктуры предварительно настроены на совместную работу. В эту инфраструктуру встроена платёжная система SimplyPay, настроенная, согласно выбранной модели и готовая к работе. Потребуется всего несколько дней для запуска системы на серверах заказчика.

Форма приобретения платёжной системы SimplyPay – покупка.

Наша компания может удалённо произвести настройку системы. Мы дадим инструкции для предварительных действий на стороне заказчика, чтобы получить удалённый доступ к серверам. Все настройки информационной системы, подготовленные компанией SimplyPay отвечают требованиям стандарта безопасности карточной индустрии – PCI DSS. После настройки системы будет проведено её сканирование на взлом для подтверждения готовности к запуску её в рабочий режим.

Наша система включает

Множество видов платежей
Мобильный банкинг
E-коммерция
Карты, POS-терминалы, Веб-POS
Реквизиты доступа
Уровни доступа – настраиваемые группы
Система сообщений
Оформление и удобство
Администрирование

Обращайтесь к нам,
Мы всегда открыты к диалогу и это не просто слова!

Заполните форму или свяжитесь с нами другими удобными способами!

Поддержка по E-Mail:
intro@cryptodomain.online
Поддержка ч-з телеграм:
@simplyLabot

РЕАЛИЗОВАННЫЕ ПРОЕКТЫ

  • All
  • Криптопроекты
  • Платежные проекты
  • Креативы
case

Wallex Pay

Платежная система по стандарту PCI DSS.

Скачать презентацию
case

SimplyEx.io

P2P сервис обмена криптовалют.

Скачать презентацию
case

OutCoin.best

Биржа и терминал криптовалют.

Скачать презентацию
case

Simply Keeper

Платежный кошелек для платежной институции.

Скачать презентацию
case

Merchant

Организация платежей по стандарту PCI DSS.

Скачать презентацию
case

News4you.space

Новостной агрегатор.

Перейти на сайт

НАШИ КЛИЕНТЫ

ОСТАВАЙТЕСЬ НА СВЯЗИ

  • Поддержка доступна в нашем Телеграм-Боте @simplylabot